Testimonials and Reviews

Dr. Robert C. Dost & Associates

Dentists & Dental Hygienists located in Lake Ridge, VA

147 Total Reviews

Dr. Robert C. Dost & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert C. Dost & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thanks for the continued care from the whole team. Glad Barb is back full-time to jackhammer the plaque off my teeth!

Thomas Meier
2018-08-27

I have only been a patient for 4 months now. However, my Mom and sister have been patients longer and recommended Lake Ridge Dental. I’ve had to catch up on a few years worth of dental work and have seen both Dr. Kara and Dr. Dost. I HIGHLY recommend either Dentist! They really make me comfortable in a setting I’m not usually comfortable with… and they have done great work! Something else worth mentioning are the hygienist and receptionist, they are all really friendly!

Kristin Bailey
2018-08-23

I appreciate the time to explain the procedure for my dental work and the staff are very caring. I would highly recommend him to everyone.

Bonita Williams
2018-08-22

My wife and I have been seeing Dr Dost for 15-20 years, Never any second thoughts of going to any other Denist!😜

Tom Purcell
2018-08-22

My visit was efficient and I received quality dental work. After one visit, I feel like I can trust their assessments and quality of the of their dental care.

Mike Rivera
2018-08-22

I had my 6 month cleaning today and needed some work on two teeth. Dr Dost was able to do the work during my appointment! I was very happy with all my care that I received!!

Maryellen
2018-08-21

Dr.Dost and his staff were fantastic! Very professional and friendly..

Jeanne Yawberg
2018-08-18

Dr. Dost is the best.

Chris Edelblute
2018-08-18

I’d give 10 stars if I could! ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!!! My kids and I have seen him for years! Love love love him and his staff! My hygienist Barb is FANTASTIC too!

Kathryn Baziluik
2018-08-16

I have been going to this practice for 10 years, Dr. Dost and his staff go above and beyond to take care of you and your dental health in a professional and personal manner. These guys are the best.

Holly Hayden
2018-08-16

I highly recommend this practice!

Lisa Bowerman
2018-08-15

This is a great practice. Everyone is friendly and they do great work. I see Dr. Kara and she is wonderful. I highly recommend this practice.

Lori Stewart
2018-08-03

Perfect care

Eric K.
2018-07-10

I have seen both Dr. Kara and Dr Dost. Recently I saw Dr. Kara and appreciated that she is working hard to maintain my dental health. I would recommend both dentists in this practice.

Bonnie H.
2018-07-04

Relaxing and felt well taken care of

Chris K.
2018-06-25

Would highly recommend this practice. From the time you enter the front desk makes you feel welcomed.Then Dr.Dost and Dr.Kara are so kind. They explain everything. Thank you Dr.Dost and Dr.Kara. You all are the best.

Catherine M.
2018-06-22

I highly recommend Dr. Dost. I travel from Dallas, Tx to see Dr. Dost.

William C.
2018-06-21

Dr Dost is awesome! I’ve been seeing him for 10+ years now. I used to be absolutely terrified of going to the dentist however Dr Dost patiently worked with me so now I am no longer afraid. He is very kind and respectful and never made me feel foolish for being so fearful. Dr Dost is the only dentist for me!!

Lorna D.
2018-06-20




Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours

Lake Ridge Dental - Dr. Dost
1990 Old Bridge Road
Suite 301
Lake Ridge, VA 22192